Phillips H. Lord

Show Count: 25
Series Count: 4
Role: Old Time Radio Star
Old Time Radio
Show Count: 60
Broadcast History: 18 May 1942 to 31 August 1950, 13 October 1950 to 24 September 1953 and 5 October 1953 to 29 November 1957
Cast: Don MacLaughlin, Bryna Raeburn, Lawson Zerbe, Larry Haines, Mandel Kramer
Director: Leonard Bass, Marx B Loeb, Bill Sweets, Robert Steen, Victor Seydel
Producer: Phillips H. Lord
At first it was easy because of the war in Europe against the might of The Third Reich and The Pacific conflict taking place against the Japanese. The stories were based on Counter espionage which took place against both these nations.
Treasury AgentTreasury Agent
Show Count: 1
Broadcast History: April 1947 to 1948 and 1954 to 1956
Cast: Lawson Zerbe, Raymond Edward Johnson, Larry Haines, Ralph Bell
Producer: Phillips H. Lord